Instagram Blog Hop: SoCal edition

Happy Tuesday readers!

So RARE do I get two entries in a row done so I’m over the moon with excitement! But I also love the Instagram Blog Hop with Let it Be Beautiful,  A Night Owl and The Pink Elephant so this wasn’t hard to quickly rustle up a post. Here are some of my latest Instagrams:

Link up to the blog hop with your instagram too!

Find me on Instagram: @EGatsby88

And don’t forget to follow Kimberly, Ashlyn and Emily on Instagram too!

Most of my pics are from vacay time down south, especially at one of my favorite places on earth, DISNEYLAND! After weeks of sulking (clearly, I’m a grown up) about the recent $150 increase in the Disneyland Annual Passes, Rob surprised me with already purchasing mine. I’m truly a lucky gal, He knows just the way to my heart! Does anyone else love World of Color as much as I do?!?! More vacation stories and pictures coming soon! 🙂

14 thoughts on “Instagram Blog Hop: SoCal edition

    • Welcome shittydad! Your about section is hilarious and I’m looking forward to reading more of your entries! And Instagram is great, late bloomer or not, welcome!

  1. I looooooove World of Color!

    The price increase was pretty crazy, I sell the tickets and annual passes and we had a huge influx of people renewing their passes so they could get the old prices haha. What a great bf to have already bought yours =)

    • SO jealous that you’re a cast member Courtney! I wish I had gotten the passes prior to the ticket raise (we literally had been planning to get them for MONTHS but waited until our trip Memorial Day weekend to buy them in person) but o well, we have them now! And World of Color is half the reason I wanted the passes! You’re going to the Cars land preview too right???

  2. World Of Color is always in all time fav. Brings me to tears all the time. Whenever you’re down in SoCal, holla. I need to utilize my pass. Haha.

      • Totally, Evani! I will tempt you all I can! I need to build a portraiture portfolio and you need photographs, so voila!! 🙂 I’ll send you some images I took of my friend Alex yesterday so you can be tempted further. 🙂

    • Thanks Fran! 🙂 The stack I saw on your blog inspired me to go in search of mine! I got the spikey bracelet at Urban on sale! But I’m not going to lie, it’s kinda discoloring my skin a little when I wear it in the sun… womp wompppp. 😦

Thank you so much for commenting! I read ALL comments and I truly treasure every single one! :)

