Current Crush Thursdays: Ring Party

Happy Tuesday readers!

I’ve barely jumped on the accessorizing train and last but not least, has come the rings! I honestly never thought I could wear rings because I have kinda stubby fingers (curse you genes!) but with the increase in adjustable rings, now everyone can enjoy! Here are some rings that are too fun not to share:

Starfish $34/ Mustache $28/ Teal $6/ Stacked Spikes $3/ Peach $9/ SLR $10/ Feather $13/Thin Stacking $25

Any that you like?! The thin stacking rings are super in right now and so are spiked anything! I cannot get over that mustache ring, it kills me. And I’m madly in love with the Etsy store Jewelsalem, their jewelry is so affordable!  Any ring trends you’re totally loving?

Link up your Current Crushes today with Framed Frosting, Whispering Sweet Nothings and Lists From the Heart

Close but no cigar

I don’t want to say too much because I might jinx myself but I’ve won a few radio contests in my life. In Sacramento, a local station called 107.9 hosts a summer concert called Endfest. On the drive home, I heard the cue to call and I made it through 3 separate times to attempt to be called 107. On my last call, I hear one of my favorite 107.9 Djs Chris K say “You’re caller 106!” and we ended up having this funny exchange about how bummed I was. Then I tweeted about it and Chris K tweeted me back! I’m not gonna lie, I was excited. And I totally missed myself on air because I immediately called Rob to tell him about it!

(Sidenote: @EGatsby88 is my personal twitter, so I don’t flood @SimplyEvani with my senseless babble)

Anyhoot, I’m gonna keep trying to win those tickets for my sister and I!

Hope you have a wonderful day-before-Friday!

35 thoughts on “Current Crush Thursdays: Ring Party

    • Aren’t they cute?! Yea, it was a slow start for me too! I just didn’t have much time to accessorize when I already did my makeup and chose an outfit. Sigh, being a girl. Haha thanks for stopping by my blog, I liked visiting yours!

    • Lol I know what you mean Sandra, everything is so cute in theory but some things just don’t look the same on!! Thanks for stopping by and commenting girl!

    • Don’t you just want to snatch them all up Alexa?! Gah, the perils of shopping and blogging, it makes you want everything. Thanks for coming by and commenting!

    • Thanks for stopping by Susie! I just visited your blog and you have such amazing style and you’re gorgeous to boot! 🙂 I hope you stop by again soon.

    • Thanks for stopping by Net! I’m so flattered you’re a fan of Simply Evani. Thanks so much for posting me to your Facebook too, I appreciate all the love! I wish they showed the rings on hands too, it would make the most sense!! Can’t wait to share more with you over the blogosphere! 🙂

Thank you so much for commenting! I read ALL comments and I truly treasure every single one! :)

