Things I’m Lovin: Instagram Faves

Happy Tuesday all!

In honor of my sheer panic that it went down last Friday,  I wanted to share some of my favorites things via Instagram.

Pizookie// A warm cookie topped with ice cream from BJs. It’s heavenly and the only dessert Rob likes.

Tea &  fireplace// In the winter, I love to curl up with my blanket and some tea. I’m feeling warm just thinking about it…

Mexican art and $1 jewelry// One of my favorite things to do is go to the Roseville swap meet and buy everything I can!

Kara’s Cupcakes// If you find yourself in Ghirardelli Square in SF, grab their fleur de sel and prepare to die of happiness.

Sellands// I love a restaurant that knows it’s wines! And no corkage 🙂 Please admire that ceiling.

Maltese face// Our pup Tucker is the most adorable grumpy dog in the world. He’s a rescue and he loves to be carried like a baby.

Southwest// When their $39 deal rolls around, off we go! This was pre-Vegas 2012 in January, a great trip!

Link up at Instagram Blog hop with Kimberly, Ashlyn and Emily!

Follow me at my NEW Instagram name: SimplyEvani

Did anyone else have issues when you realized Instagram wasn’t working? I never even realized how often I checked it until it went down. Oh well, there are worse addictions to have right?

Happy Tuesday!

24 thoughts on “Things I’m Lovin: Instagram Faves

    • Yea! From our local swap meet. Granted I don’t think they’re SUPER high quality but perfect for someone like me who loses jewelry super fast!

Thank you so much for commenting! I read ALL comments and I truly treasure every single one! :)

