Read my Friday Letters, Honey Boo Boo!

Friiiiday, friiiiday, gotta get down on Friday…

If you’re lucky unlucky enough to know what song I’m referencing, I’m so sorry. But it is indeed Friday! Which means it’s a good time for Friday Letters!

Dear Target commercial, thanks for the giggle I get every time I see this commercial. My favorite part is “backpack” squeezed in at the end.

Dear Honey Boo Boo, I’m trying SO hard not to laugh during the show because it makes me feel like I’m laughing at you and your family directly which I mean, I kinda am. But your family is HILARIOUS. A pet pig named Glitzy? GENIUS. [source]

Dear Amazon Prime, you will ruin me! It’s just too easy to purchase everything online and free two day shipping is BOSS. But come Christmas shopping time (basically starting in September!) I’ll be thanking my lucky stars for you.

Dear Washi Tape, I want to own ALL of you. There isn’t a washi tape I encounter that I don’t want to purchase. Help feed my addiction, where do you buy your washi tape?? Emily’s post made me hungry for more!

Dear Radio, here is the running list of songs I can NO longer listen to: Maroon 5 “Payphone”, Anything by Rihanna, Gotye “Somebody that I use to know” and Pitbull “Back in Time”. Those songs need to retire, STAT.

Dear Katrina, Pugly Pixel is my new OBSESSION. I will spend all weekend religiously learning everything you’ve ever posted. Gah, you are a Photoshop Goddess. Best blog find this week, hands down!

Have you watched Honey Boo Boo? Any songs on the radio you just can’t listen to anymore? Feel free to share a new blog you’ve been loving!

Tomorrow is Saturday…And Sunday comes after…wards!

Thank you Rebecca Black for that insightful knowledge of the days of the week.
18 thoughts on “Read my Friday Letters, Honey Boo Boo!

  1. Haha love your letters Evani! I haven’t seen Honey Boo Boo, but I saw the commercial for it and almost died, it was hilarious. Ok, here’s my rant about Payphone… who uses a payphone anymore??? I can’t even find a payphone if I wanted to. What the what, it’s so unrealistic. Come on Adam Levine, when was the last time you ever used a payphone?

    xo, Yi-chia
    Always Maylee

  2. Funny thing is i’m starting to like payphone but it is indeed overplayed. i’m still lovin Gotye tho. I blast that song up and sing it like that infamous boys in the car youtube video.

    And guuurrrlll where u been? Katrina is bomb.com!!! I’m using one of her templates and one time she stopped by and commented. I was like awwwww yeaaaaa…

  3. Haha that Target commercial was amusing 🙂 I know what you mean about certain songs being overplayed on the radio – they make you absolutely hate them and never want to hear them ever again!

Thank you so much for commenting! I read ALL comments and I truly treasure every single one! :)

