Mani Monday: Mermaid Shine

Happy Monday everyone!

So I survived the weekend, justttt barely. I can’t wait to recap all of it but until I get my photos edited, you’ll just have to sample my Mani Monday. It’s been SO long since I’ve done one, and trust me, my nails were in need.

So I know I can’t stop talking about OPI Mermaid Tears, so I’m sorry it appears yet again. But I loved this mani because the Essie Shine of the Times almost makes my nails seem like mermaid scales! Do you see it too or am I completely nuts? I’m seriously in LOVE with every Essie luxeffect, Dawn from Vapid Vixen gave me this one is a fabulous swap!

I’m sorry I don’t have more for you today! Don’t worry, pics of the weekend are coming (complete with me in a sombrero).

Also Fantasy football females, our draft happens tomorrow night so get ready! Make sure you have your team created by tonight at the latest. I’m sending out an email today šŸ™‚

How was your weekend? Tell me about it!

22 thoughts on “Mani Monday: Mermaid Shine

  1. So cute – I can see why you could see mermaid scales! I haven’t tried that luxe effects but I need to since I think it would be a lot easier to remove than the regular glitter polishes.

  2. I LOVE Essie and after seeing your design I have to get the glittery one!!! My BF will love it too! He is totally into the shiny sparkly nail polishes I wear!
    thanx xo

Thank you so much for commenting! I read ALL comments and I truly treasure every single one! :)

