Simply Crafty: DIY Chevron Make-Up Bag

Hi there!

ERMAHGADDDD I’m still sick! For those of you who follow me on Twitter, I’m sorry all I can talk about is being ill but in case you haven’t noticed, I’m a MISERABLE sick person. Like incredibly unpleasant to be around because all I want to do is whine about being sick. It’s come back that is isn’t strep, so now I have no clue why my body hates me right now. Sigh. Bear with me, Happy Evani will come back some day.

Since I’m drowning in Halls cough drop wrappers, I’ve decided to repost a guest post I did at one of my favorite blogs Anna Delores Blog. So in case you haven’t seen it, here goes! Feel free to pin this, that would make my day! (Here’s the original post if you’re interested!)

So simple right? Anything I can paint chevron on, I will!

Will you do me a favor? Send happy thoughts, pray, ANYTHING that you can do, that this sickness will go away? My birthday is on Wednesday and I’d really love not to feel miserable…

I haven’t read any blogs since Friday and the unreasonably high amount on my Bloglovin count makes me want to just clear-all. So in case I do that, feel free to leave me a comment with any Friday or Weekend blog entries you recommend (whether they’re your blog or not!). I mean in general, your blogs are the most important ones for me to read anyways! 🙂

Also who watched that Ravens vs. Patriots game?!? AMAZING right?! 31-30, the Ravens fought hard for that W!

Last sidenote, the Emmys this year were hilarious! Can we just cut out all the award winning and keep doing the funny skits and stuff? That’s the best part. That and the SUPER awkward moments when they do close ups on the nominees faces and they have no clue what to do. That’s my JAM.

Hope your Monday is significantly better than mine!